Facebook
 
New Business Hours for BPOE%20Lodge%202634
2018 Officers

2018-2019 Officers of Crestview #2624

Left to right: Esquire - Frank Cabigting, PER; Loyal Knight - Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER; Lecturing Knight - Lenaya Deitchman; Leading Knight - Ron Powell, PER; Treasurer - Jim Cauley; Tiler - Shirley Johnson; Chaplain - Debbie Buckles; 1 Year Trustee - Mary Ann Piner; Secretary - Betty Clark, PDDGER; Inner Guard - Toni Cabigting, PER.

Not in photo: Exalted Ruler - Margaret Stanley; 2 Year Trustee - Stephen Piner; 3 Year Trustee - Mark Smith, PER; 4 Year Trustee - Jim Wright; 5 Year Trustee - Jeri Jones.


Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Margaret Stanley

Email: ExaltedRuler@bpoe2624.org


Esteemed Leading Knight

Ron Powell, PER (Maryann)

Email: LeadingKnight@bpoe2624.org


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER (Marylyn)

Email: LoyalKnight@bpoe2624.org


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Lenaya Deitchman

Email: LecturingKnight@bpoe2624.org


Secretary

Betty Clark, PDDGER (Bill)

Email: Secretary@bpoe2624.org


Treasurer

Jim Cauley

Email: Treasurer@bpoe2624.org


Trustee 5 Years

Jeri Jones (Jane)

Email: Trustee5yr@bpoe2624.org


Trustee 4 Years

Jim Wright

Email: Trustee4yr@bpoe2624.org


Trustee 3 Years

Mark Smith, PER (April)

Email: Trustee3yr@bpoe2624.org


Trustee 2 Years

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: Trustee2yr@bpoe2624.org


Trustee 1 Year

Mary Ann Piner (Stephen)

Email: Trustee1yr@bpoe2624.org


Chaplain

Debbie Buckles (Rich)

Email: Chaplain@bpoe2624.org


Tiler

Shirley Johnson (Robert)

Email: Tiler@bpoe2624.org


Inner Guard

Toni Cabigting, PER (Frank)

Email: InnerGuard@bpoe2624.org


Esquire

Frank Cabigting, Sr, PER (Toni)

Email: Esquire@bpoe2624.org


Lodge Advisor

Cap Pratt, PDDGER (Helen)

Email: LodgeAdvisor@bpor2624.org


Alternate to Grand Lodge

Bob Daniel, PER (Jean)

Email: Alternate@bpoe2624.org


Mediator

Betty Clark, PDDGER (Bill)

Email: Mediator@bpoe2624.org


Presiding Justice

Michael McGreevy, PER


Accident Prevention/Safety

Darwin Leatherman, PSP (Marilyn)

Email: AccidentPrevention@bpoe2624.org


Activities

Betty Clark, PDDGER (Bill)

Email: Activities@bpoe2624.org


Americanism

Margaret Stanley

Email: Americanism@bpoe2624.org


Auditing & Accounting

Eric Lindenberg (Jane)

Email: Auditing@bpoe2624.org


Brotherly Love

Margaret Stanley

Email: BrotherlyLove@bpoe2624.org


By-Laws

Frank Cabigting, Sr, PER (Toni)

Email: By-Laws@bpoe2624.org


Community Activities

Margaret Stanley

Email: CommunityActivities@bpoe2624.org


Drug Awareness

Betty Clark, PDDGER (Bill)

Email: DrugAwareness@bpoe2624.org


Elks National Foundation

Mary Ann Piner (Stephen)

Email: ElksNationalFoundation@bpoe2624.org


Elks Training

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER (Marilyn)

Email: ElksTraining@bpoe2624.org


Flag Day

Margaret Stanley

Email: FlagDay@bpoe2624.org


Government Relations

Margaret Stanley

Email: GovernmentRelations@bpoe2624.org


Harry-Anna Trust Fund

Lenaya Deitchman

Email: HarryAnnaTrust@bpoe2624.org


Hodge Podge Newsletter Editor

Viola Owens

Email: viola.owens@yahoo.com


Hoop Shoot

Wanda Smith Walker

Email: HoopShoot@bpoe2624.org


House Committee

April Smith (Mark)

Email: HouseCommittee@bpoe2624.org


Inter-Lodge Visitation

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: Inter-LodgeVisitation@bpoe2624.org


Investigating

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: Investigating@bpoe2624.org


Lapsation / Retention & Membership

Margaret Stanley

Email: Lapsation-Membership@bpoe2624.org


Lapsation / Retention & Membership

Betty Clark, PDDGER (Bill)

Email: Lapsation-Membership@bpoe2624.org


Memorial Day

Margaret Stanley

Email: MemorialDay@bpoe2624.org


Orientation

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: Orientation@bpoe2624.org


Public Relations

Betty Clark, PDDGER (Bill)

Email: PublicRelations@bpoe2624.org


Public Relations

Margaret Stanley

Email: PublicRelations@bpoe2624.org


Turkey Shoot

Aimee Snelgrove (Chris)

Email: TurkeyShoot@bpoe2624.org


Standing Relief

Chair Officers

Email: ChairOfficers@bpoe2624.org


Veterans

Jim Wright

Email: Veterans@bpoe2624.org


Youth Activities

Betty Clark, PDDGER (Bill)

Email: YouthActivities@bpoe2624.org


Youth Camp

Kim Sayer, PER

Email: YouthCamp@bpoe2624.org


Webmaster

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: Webmaster@bpoe2624.org


PER Association President

Frank Cabigting, Sr, PER (Toni)

Email: PER_President@bpoe2624.org


District Army of Hope

Ron Powell, PER (Mary Ann)

Email: DistrictArmyOfHope@bpoe2624.org


District Orientation

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: DistrictOrientation@bpoe2624.org


District Vice President

Ann Moore, DVP

Email: DistrictVicePresident@bpoe2624.org


District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Bill White, DDGER


District Leader

Carl Ledig, PSP (Dolly)

Email: DistrictLeader@bpoe2624.org


Back to Top