Facebook
 
New Business Hours for BPOE%20Lodge%202634
2019 Officers

2019-2020 Officers of Crestview #2624

Left to right: Tom Davis, Inner Guard; Shirley Johnson, Esteemed Lecturing Knight; Jerime Olmstead, Esquire; Debbie Buckles, Chaplain; Steve Piner, Exalted Ruler; Margaret Stanley, Secretary; Mike Roy, Treasurer; Buck Smith, 3 Year Trustee; Jim Wright, Esteemed Leading Knight. Missing: Alton Jones, 5 Year Trustee; Jeri Jones, 4 Year Trustee; Mark Smith, 2 Year Trustee; Mary Ann Piner, 1 Year Trustee.


Lodge Officers & Committees


Exalted Ruler

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: ExaltedRuler@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Esteemed Leading Knight

James Wright

Email: LeadingKnight@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Esteemed Loyal Knight

Vacant


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Shirley Johnson

Email: LecturingKnight@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Secretary

Margaret Stanley, PER

Email: Secretary@bpoe2624.org


Treasurer

Michael Roy (Elizabeth)

Email: Treasurer@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Trustee 5 Years

Alton Jones (Jeri)

Email: Trustee5yr@bpoe2624.org


Trustee 4 Years

Jeri Jones (Alton)

Email: Trustee4yr@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Trustee 3 Years

Leonard "Buck" Smith (Linda)

Email: Trustee3yr@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Trustee 2 Years

Mark Smith, PER (April)

Email: Trustee2yr@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Trustee 1 Year

Mary Ann Piner (Stephen)

Email: Trustee1yr@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Chaplain

Debbie Buckles (Rich)

Email: Chaplain@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Tiler

Vacant


Inner Guard

Oliver "Tom" Davis (Karen)

Email: InnerGuard@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Esquire

Jerime Olmstead (Mariesa)

Email: Esquire@bpoe2624.org

No photo

Lodge Advisor

Cap Pratt, PDDGER (Helen)

Email: LodgeAdvisor@bpor2624.org


Alternate to Grand Lodge

Mark Smith, PER (April)

Email: Alternate@bpoe2624.org


Mediator

Vacant

Email: Mediator@bpoe2624.org


Presiding Justice

Michael McGreevy, PER


Accident Prevention/Safety

Leonard "Buck" Smith (Linda)

Email: accidentpervention@bpoe2624.org


Americanism

Kathleen Morrow (Donald)

Email: Americanism@bpoe2624.org


Auditing & Accounting

Ron Powell, PER (Mary Ann)

Email: auditing@bpoe2624.org


Brotherly Love

All Members


Community Activities

Shirley Johnson

Email: communityactivities@bpoe2624.org


Drug Awareness

Jerime Olmstead (Mariesa)

Email: drugawareness@bpoe2624.org


Elks National Foundation

Mary Ann Piner (Stephen)

Email: elksnationalfoundation@bpoe2624.org


Elks Training

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER (Marilyn)

Email: elkstraining@bpoe2624.org


Flag Day

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: flagday@bpoe2624.org


Field of Flags

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER (Marilyn)


Government Relations

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: governmentrelations@bpoe2624.org


Harry-Anna Trust Fund

Lenaya Deitchman

Email: harryannatrust@bpoe2624.org


Hodge Podge Newsletter Editor

Viola Owens

Email: hodgepodgeeditor@bpoe2624.org


Hoop Shoot

Wanda Smith Walker

Email: hoopshoot@bpoe2624.org


House Committee

Jeri Jones (Alton)

Email: housecommittee@bpoe2624.org


Inter-Lodge Visitation

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: webmaster@bpoe2624.org


Investigating

Ron Powell, PER (Mary Ann)

Email: investigating@bpoe2624.org


Lapsation / Retention & Membership

Margaret Stanley, PER

Email: lapsation@bpoe2624.org


Memorial Day

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: webmaster@bpoe2624.org


Orientation

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: webmaster@bpoe2624.org


Public Relations

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: publicrelations@bpoe2624.org


Turkey Shoot

Aimee Snelgrove (Chris)

Email: turkeyshoot@bpoe2624.org


Standing Relief

Chair Officers

Email: chairofficers@bpoe2624.org


Veterans

Jim Wright

Email: veterans@bpoe2624.org


Youth Activities

Bud Tipton (Barbara)

Email: youthactivities@bpoe2624.org


Youth Camp

Everett Mann (Nicole)

Email: youthcamp@bpoe2624.org


Webmaster

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)

Email: webmaster@bpoe2624.org


District Army of Hope

Ron Powell, PER (Mary Ann)

Email: DistrictArmyOfHope@bpoe2624.org


District Orientation

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)


District Vice President

Ann Moore, DVP

Email: DistrictVicePresident@bpoe2624.org


District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Bill White, DDGER


District Leader

Carl Ledig, PSP (Dolly)

Email: DistrictLeader@bpoe2624.org


Back to Top